ability to completely remove a project
Currently projects that are moved to trash cannot be completely deleted, they just stay there for 30 more days before being automatically removed. Would be nice to add a button to manually (completely) delete a project.
Thanks for the feedback. This feature is coming soon!
In the mean time, the best thing to do is to remove the content of the project by deleting and/or erasing all of the files.